Meal Planning is Easy When it’s Done For You

Do you love the idea of meal planning but hate the idea that you actually have to do it?  I know the feeling, prior to being a meal planner myself the idea of doing so seemed daunting to me… I mean… what would I cook, how would I know what to buy for the week!?!…daunting!

Meal planning is one of those things that seems like more work than it actually is and after doing so for a few years I have developed a system that really works for our family.  That being said, I know what it is like to be so busy that the thought of adding something else to the schedule would put you over the edge…literally :-o.  I know what it’s like to worry whether or not there is time after work because when you get home you need to throw the laundry into the dryer that you put in the washer this morning prior to heading into work as well as make sure that you didn’t miss something on your schedule as to whether not junior or juniorette had practice re-scheduled from Monday to today…and…you get the point…so much happens in any given day.

I have a gift for you!  Starting today and once a week for the next 4 weeks I will provide a free Meal Planner/Grocery List with links to menus.  In my system breakfasts are super easy!  Cereal with fruit every other day, if your kids are old enough they can help themselves!  Dinners are more involved but still easy none the less  all you need to do is use the grocery list to shop and click on the links for the included dinners or breakfasts, easy breezy!   I want to win you over on meal planning, I want you to see how easy and beneficial it is, I want you to love the meal planning process like I do ❤ ❤ <3.

Check out meal plan #1, included with today’s post, print it off try it out as soon as you can and make meal planning a regular thing!

Try it and let me know.

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

